Butterfly Conservation - saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
Butterfly Conservation
saving butterflies, moths and their habitats
   Yorkshire Branch
 » Homepage
 » News
 » Events
 » Publications
 » Sales
 » Recent Sightings
 » First Sightings
 » On The Wing
 » Yorkshire Species
 » Reserves
 » Galleries
 » Gardening
 » Recorders
 » Missing Squares
 » Committee
 » Contact us
 » Links
Links to the national Butterfly Conservation website
 » National website
 » BC Membership
 

Please contact any Branch Member listed below for further information. A copy of the branch rules in PDF format can be downloaded here.

 

Chairman / Branch Contact /Webmistress - Jax Westmoreland
1 Glynndale Drive
Newby
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO12 5SQ
Telephone: 01723 341193
email:jax.westmoreland@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk

     
 

Secretary and Membership Secretary - Rachel Pateman
203 Huntington Road
York
YO31 9BP
Telephone 01904 541866
email: rachel.pateman@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk

 

Treasurer - Paul Davis
16 Broughton Road
Bessacar
Doncaster. DN4 7HF
Tel:01302 538906

email:paul.davis@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk

     
  Branch Publicity Officer - Lee Westmoreland
1 Glynndale Drive
Newby
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO12 5SQ
Telephone: 01723 341193
email:lee.westmoreland@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk
     
  Argus Editor: Penny Relf
55/57 Main Street,
Riccall,
York
YO1 96QE
Telephone 01757 248643
email:penny.relf@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk
     
  NW Yorks Conservation Officer - Terry Whitaker
email:terry.whitaker@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk
     
 

Field Trip Co-ordinator - Jackie Holder
email: jackie.holder@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk

     
 

Branch Representative Bradford Urban Wildlife Group and Shipley Station Management Committee - Susan Stead

     
  Committee Member - Dave Booth
email:dave.booth@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk
     
  Committee Member - James Dickinson
email:james.dickinson@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk
     
 

Committee Member - Allan Rodda
email: allan.rodda@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk

     
 

Committee Member - Ginni Darbyshire
email:ginni.darbyshire@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk


     


 
Copyright Butterfly Conservation © 2014 Yorkshire Branch
email: webmaster@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk
Privacy and Copyright Statement
Butterfly Conservation
Company limited by guarantee, registered in England (2206468), Registered Office: Manor Yard, East Lulworth, Wareham, Dorset, BH20 5QP
Charity registered in England & Wales (254937) and in Scotland (SCO39268)