Recorders

Yorkshire Lepidoptera Recording Team 2020


  • Chair Butterfly Conservation Yorkshire Branch: Dr Martin Partridge 07729 328691 martin.partridge@yorkshirebutterflies.org.uk

  • Chair, YNU Lepidoptera Group: Ian Marshall Dysart, 01482 627446 recording.fbo@outlook.com

  • LepNET Yorkshire: Butterfly Conservation Yorkshire, and the YNU Lepidoptera Group joint recording scheme. Joint Project Co-ordinators:

  • County Micro-moth Recorder: Harry E Beaumont:.

  • County Macro-moth Recorder: Charles H Fletcher (Dr): 01765 600586 chfletcher@btinternet.com

  • County Butterfly Recorder: David RR Smith (Dr): 07906 160447 davidsmith.butterflies@gmail.com

  • Annual Report General Editor: Penny A Relf: 01759 307943 pennyrelf59@gmail.com


Butterfly Recording VC Co-ordinators:

  • VC61: Sean Clough: 01482 448088 sean@51thor.karoo.co.uk

  • VC62: Dave O’Brien: 07521 802282 d.obrien6@ntlworld.com

  • VC63: David RR Smith (Dr): 07906 160447 davidsmith.butterflies@gmail.com

  • VC64: Dave Ramsden : 01937 520919 dave.ramsden@outlook.com

  • VC65: Paul Millard (Dr): 01756 720490 butterfly.millard@btinternet.com


Moth Recording Co-ordinators:

  • VC61: Ian Marshall: 01482 627446 recording.fbo@outlook.com

  • VC62: Robert Woods: rwoods1163@aol.com

  • VC63: Mike Couling: 01484 685286 mike_couling@yahoo.co.uk

  • VC64/65: Charles H Fletcher (Dr): 01765 600586 chfletcher@btinternet.com